Contact Your Legislator

Each person in Arkansas has one state representative and one state senator. Your state representative is one member of the 100 member House of Representatives and thus represents a smaller area than your state senator. Your state senator is one member of the 35 member Senate. You can search below to find your city/town or district if you know it and then find who your legislator is and their contact information. Conduit for Action asks all people who contact their legislator to be respectful in their communications.

Senate

NAME EMAIL Phone District – City/Town
Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov 479-636-2115 3 – Rogers, Lowell, Pea Ridge
Will Bond Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov 501-396-5400 32 – Little Rock
Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov 501-682-6107 23 – Wynne, Newport, Brinkley, Bald Knob
Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov 870-364-5659 26 – Warren, Monticello, Crossett, Hamburg
Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net 501-888-1859 30 – Little Rock, N. Little Rock, Jacksonville
Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov 501-262-3360 13 – Hot Springs, Malvern, Benton, Bauxite
James Sturch 870-612-7589 19 – Pocahontas, Batesville
John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov 870-761-0130 21 – Jonesboro, Lake City
Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com 501-766-8220 28 – Searcy, Beebe, Stuttgart, Lonoke
Lance Eads Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov 479-435-5139 7 – Springdale
Joyce Elliot Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov 501-603-9546 31 – Little Rock
Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov 501-257-7670 34 – North Little Rock, Sherwood
Mat Pitsch 479-883-2072 8 – Fort Smith
Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov 870-421-3420 17 – Mountain Home, Harrison
Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov 870-535-1032 25 – Pine Bluff
Trent Garner Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov 870-818-9219 27 – El Dorado, Camden, Hampton, Rison
Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov 479-787-6222 2 – Gravette, Bella Vista, Siloam Springs, Praire Grove
Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov 479-531-4176 1 – Bentonville Cave Springs, Centerton
Jimmy Hickey Jr. jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov 903-824-8861 11 – Texarkana
Kim Hammer 501-682-6107 33 – Benton, Bryant, Little Rock
Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com 870-735-9580 24 – West Memphis
Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov 870-269-2703 18 – Mountain View, Marshall, Heber Springs
Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov 870-323-1766 20 – Paragould, Corning, Piggott, Rector, Walnut Ridge
Bob Ballinger bryan.king@senate.ar.gov 870-350-5175 5 – Berryville, Eureka Springs, Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg
Greg Leding 479-966-9201 4 – Fayetteville, Greenland
Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov 870-235-7041 12 – Magnolia, Prescott, Arkadelphia, Fordyce, Sheridan
Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov 501-336-0918 35 – Conway
Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov 479-637-3100 9 – Waldron, Van Buren, Charleston, Mansfield
Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov 501-624-3445 14 – Hot Springs
Mark Johnson davidjamessanders@gmail.com 501-682-6107 15 – Morrilton, Clinton, Greenbrier, Mayflower, Maumelle
Breanne Davis Breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov 479-970-0081 16 – Russellville, Atkins, Dover
Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov 479-635-4314 6 – Clarksville, Ozark, Booneville, Danville
Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov 870-845-5303 10 – Nashville, Hope, Mena
Dave Wallace david.wallace@senate.ar.gov 870-919-8046 22 – Blytheville, Harrisburg, Trumann, Marked Tree, Osceola, Leachville
Ricky Hill Ricky.Hill@senate.ar.gov 501-286-2285 29 – Cabot, Vilonia, Ward

House of Representatives

NAME EMAIL Phone District – City/Town
Fred Allen fredallen99@comcast.net 501-804-7844 30 – Little Rock
Jamie Scott Jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org 501-398-2961 37- North Little Rock
Harlan Breaux harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org 479-981-3170 97- Berryville, Eureka Springs, Hindsville, Goshen,
Marsh Davis marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org 870-257-3110 61 – Pocahontas, Cherokee Village, Camp, Viola
Sonia Eubanks Barker Sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org 870-814-7605 7- Smackover, El Dorado, Norphlet, Strong, Huttig
Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org 501-912-1441 65 – Morrilton, Menifee, Center Ridge, Plumerville
Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org 501-333-2297 73 – Dardanelle, Atkins, Danville, Perryville
Charles Blake charles.blake@arkansashouse.org 501-425-9824 36 – Little Rock
Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com 479-262-2156 77 – Forth Smith
Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com 870-942-5269 15 – Sheridan, Poyen
Keith Slape Keith.slape@arkansashouse.org 870-715-5623 83 – Marshall, Valley Springs, Jasper, Mount Judea, Deer
Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org 501-580-9000 41 – Sherwood
LeAnne Burch Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org 870-460-0773 9 – Monticello, Hamburg, Crosett
Sarah Capp Sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org 479-209-2454 82 – Ozark, Saint Paul, Combs, Altus, Charleston, Branch
Frances Cavenaugh Francescavenaugh@arkansashouse.org 870-886-4000 60 – Walnut Ridge, Hoxie, Imboden, Black Rock, Portia
Bruce Coleman bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org 479-806-6825 81 – Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg, Elkins, Winslow
Denise Garner Denise.garner@arkansashouse.org 479-283-5050 84 – Fayetteville
Bruce Cozart bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org 501-627-3232 24 – Hot Springs
Carol Dalby carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org 870-772-1255 1 – Texarkana
Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org 501-837-5109 31 – W/SW Little Rock
Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org 479-719-8197 79 – Van Buren
Jana Della Rosa Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org 479-236-3060 90 – Rogers, Lowell
Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org 479-644-0740 93 – Bentonville
Lee Johnson lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org 479-883-6393 75 – Greenwood, Alma, Lavaca, Barling
Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net 479-619-9231 91 – Bentonville, Centerton, Gentry, Cave Springs
Stan Berry stan.berry@arkansashouse.org 479-970-7982 68 – Russellville, Dover, Pottsville
Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org 501-827-1344 46 – Searcy
Jon Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org 479-438-0533 74 – Paris, Booneville, Mansfield
Cameron Cooper Cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org 501-230-5635 44 – Austin, Ward, Cabot, El Paso, Pangburn
Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org 870-735-7098 51 – West Memphis
Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org 870-413-8942 16 – Pine Bluff
David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org 870-234-6143 5 – Magnolia, Stamps, Camden
Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org 479-414-1818 80 – Van Buren, Prairie Grove, W/NW Fayetteville
Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net 501-317-2400 23 – Benton
Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org 501-329-8356 17 – Pine Bluff
Jack Fortner jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org 870-656-7664 99 – Yelleville
Mickey Gates mickey@mickeygates.com 501-623-1100 22 – Hot Springs, Paron
Jimmy Gazaway jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org 870-239-4002 57 – Paragould
Jim Wooten wjewooten@aol.com 501-858-7403 45 – Judsonia, Bald Knob, Beee, McRae
Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com 870-245-6365 19 – Nashville, Okolana, Murfreesboro
Craig Christiansen craigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com 501-724-5326 47 – Newport, Augusta, McCrory
Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org 870-291-2515 62 – Melbourne, Mountain View, Cave City
Jasen Kelly kelly4rep@gmail.com 28 – Benton
Joe Cloud Joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org 479-858-8033 71 – Russellville
Gayla Hendren Mckenzie gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org 479-787-6411 92- Gravette
David Hillman dhillman@futura.net 870-830-3004 13 – Stuttgart, De Witt, Des Arc, Hazen
Grant Hodges grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org 479-381-9513 96 – Rogers
Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org 870-281-6878 55 – Blytheville
Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org 870-489-7177 10 – Pine Bluff, Rison, Star City
Steve Hollowell Steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org 870-270-3831 49 – Wynne, Brinkley
Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com 501-590-1055 40 – N. Little Rock, Mayflower, Maumelle
Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net 870-234-5433 2 – Magnolia, Fouke
Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org 870-276-5319 56 – Corning, Piggot, Rector, Marmaduke
Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net 501-982-4561 42 – Jacksonville
Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com 870-340-7280 59 – Jonesboro, Bono, Cash, Egypt
Nicole Clowney Nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org 479-445-5337 86 – Fayetteville
Brian S. Evans Brian.evans@arkansashouse.org 501-941-4002 43 – Cabot
Fred Love fjlove@att.net 501-612-3939 29 – Little Rock
Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com 501-837-5221 39 – Maumelle
Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org 479-957-1959 87 – Springdale, Siloam Springs, Elm Springs, Tontitown
Roger D. Lynch roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org 501-412-8959 14 – Lonoke, Carlisle, England, Scott
John Maddox john.maddox@arkansashouse.org 479-394-6060 20 – Mena, Mt. Ida, Wickes, Grannis
Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org 501-327-4444 72 – Conway
Julie Mayberry Julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org 501-888-3522 27 – Bryant, Hensley
Austin McCollum austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org 479-426-4141 95 – Bentonville, Rogers
Don Glover don.glover@arkansashouse.org 870-538-4131 11 – Dumas, Dermott, Eudora
Jay Richardson jay.richardson@arkansashouse.org 78 – Fort Smith
Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com 870-754-7962 98 – Harrison, Alpena
Spencer Hawks Spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org 501-264-6847 70 – Conway
Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org 501-314-9250 67 – Greenbriar, Vilonia, Conway
Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org 501-365-3599 66 – Heber Springs, Clinton, Quitman, Guy
Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com 870-295-3208 48 – Marianna, Forrest City, Hughes, Clarendon
Milton Nicks Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org 870-739-5360 50 – Marion, West Memphis, Parkin, Earle, Cherry Valley
John Payton paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com 501-362-5815 64 – Norfork, Mountain View, Fox, Wilburn
Clint Penzo clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org 479-466-6681 88 – Springdale
Rebecca Petty rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org 479-621-3464 94 – Rogers
Aaron Pilkington aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org 479-308-8384 69 – Clarksville
Cindy Crawford Cindy.crawford.arkansashouse.org 479-782-4693 76 – Fort Smith
Chris Richey chris.richey@arkansashouse.org 870-995-2499 12 – Helena – West Helena
Marcus E. Richmond marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org 479-299-4416 21 – Waldron, Mena area, S. Fort Smith
Laurie Rushing laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org 501-545-6066 26 – Malvern, Bismarck, part of Hot Springs
Johnny Rye johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org 870-919-3690 54 – Trumann, Lepanto, Leachville, Manila Gosnell
Tippi McCullough tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org 501-766-3177 33 – Little Rock
Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org 870-862-2087 6 – El Dorado
Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org 870-351-7459 58 – Jonesboro
Jim Sorvillo sorvillo4house@gmail.com 501-551-9571 32 – Little Rock
Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com 870-421-2552 100 – Mountain Home
Stu Smith stu22200@yahoo.com 870-612-3974 63 – Batesville
Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org 870-275-2929 53 – Jonesboro, Brookland, Monette, Caraway
Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org 870-926-0423 52 – Jonesboro, Harrisburg, Marked Tree
Andrew Collins Andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org 501-650-2233 35 – Little Rock
DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org 870-832-2638 4 – DeQueen, Horatio, Ashdown, Lockesburg
John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com 501-614-9772 34 – Little Rock
Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com 870-226-9501 8 – Warren, Fordyce, Hampton
Les A. Warren les@hstitle.com 501-623-5165 25 – Hot Springs
Danny Watson Danny.watson@arkansashouse.org 870-703-5524 3 – Hope, Prescott
David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org 85 – Fayetteville, Farmington
Megan Godfrey Megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org 479-200-4460 89 – Springdale
Carlton Wing carlton@carltonwing.com 501-416-4926 38 – North Little Rock
Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com 870-403-6287 18 – Arkadelphia, Gurdon